logoManga Fun

Brave Story: Shinsetsu

Brave Story: Shinsetsu
Status Ongoing
Type Manga

Brave Story: Shinsetsu




Brave Story - Shinsetsu

Synopsis Brave Story: Shinsetsu

Wataru Mitani's life was as ordinary as any other until he found the new transfer student to his school battling a giant monster in his neighborhood. In search of clues to this, he finds a door to a world called Vision, a fantasy world where magic exists. When Wataru’s life starts to crumble around him, he embarks on a journey beyond the door to change the fate that has befallen his family.

Keywords: read brave story: shinsetsu, brave story: shinsetsu english, brave story: shinsetsu eng, download brave story: shinsetsu eng, read brave story: shinsetsu online

Chapters of Brave Story: Shinsetsu

Vol.06 Chapter 52: HaadoVol.06 Chapter 51: Secret RouteVol.06 Chapter 50: Kaori VS SilvaVol.06 Chapter 49: War!Vol.05 Chapter 48: WarVol.05 Chapter 47: Kattsu and RonmelVol.05 Chapter 46: Zacchelheim ErrorVol.05 Chapter 45: The Knights of Schtengel ErrorVol.05 Chapter 44: Commandment ErrorVol.05 Chapter 43: Book's Debt ErrorVol.05 Chapter 42: Strong of Heart ErrorVol.05 Chapter 41: Lost ErrorVol.05 Chapter 40: Promise ErrorVol.05 Chapter 39: Weapon of the Water Tribe ErrorVol.04 Chapter 38: Demon ErrorVol.04 Chapter 37: Answer ErrorVol.04 Chapter 36: Berserker ErrorVol.04 Chapter 35: The Girl Who Hungered for LoveVol.04 Chapter 34: The ActVol.04 Chapter 33: The Unluckiest AssassinVol.04 Chapter 32: Not AloneVol.04 Chapter 31: The Mirror of Eternal DarknessVol.04 Chapter 30: The Five Orbs ErrorVol.04 Chapter 29: Ashikawa of the ShigdraVol.03 Chapter 28: The ShigdraVol.03 Chapter 27: The Sad TravelerVol.03 Chapter 26: The Strong of SpiritVol.03 Chapter 25: Secret PlansVol.03 Chapter 24: Soul of the Fire DragonVol.03 Chapter 23: Spell of BreakingVol.03 Chapter 22: Kaori's DecisionVol.03 Chapter 21: ExecutionVol.03 Chapter 20: DisputeVol.03 Chapter 19: IntruderVol.02 Chapter 18: The Branch ErrorVol.02 Chapter 17: Water People ErrorVol.02 Chapter 16: Journey Begun ErrorVol.02 Chapter 15: Promise ErrorVol.02 Chapter 14: Forfeiture ErrorVol.02 Chapter 13: Awakening ErrorVol.02 Chapter 12: The Clown's True Power ErrorVol.02 Chapter 11: The Third TravelerVol.02 Chapter 10: TravelerVol.02 Chapter 9: To VisionVol.01 Chapter 8: ReasonVol.01 Chapter 7: SecretVol.01 Chapter 6: SolitudeVol.01 Chapter 5: ConfessionVol.01 Chapter 4: Problematic RealityVol.01 Chapter 3: VisionVol.01 Chapter 2: EligibilityVol.01 Chapter 1: Haunted Building