logoManga Fun

Aoyama Gosho Tanpenshuu

Aoyama Gosho Tanpenshuu
Status Ongoing
Type Manga

Aoyama Gosho Tanpenshuu


Gosho Aoyama's Collection of Short Stories



Synopsis Aoyama Gosho Tanpenshuu

The original collection of Aoyama's short stories. Ranging from sci-fi to romance, and the right out wacky, these stories are a must read for any fan of his other works! 第話探偵ジョージのミニミニ大作戦・名探偵参上 Chapter 1 - Detective George's Mini Huge Cases: Calling on the Great Detective! 第話探偵ジョージのミニミニ大作戦・氷の邦の怪物 Chapter 2 - Detective George's Mini Huge Cases: The Monster of the Ice Country 第話探偵ジョージのミニミニ大作戦・I AM A DENTIST Chapter 3 - Detective George's Mini Huge Cases: I Am A Dentist 第話プレイ イット アゲイン Chapter 4 - Play It Again 第話えくすかりばあ Chapter 5 - Excalibur 第話夏のサンタクロース Chapter 6 - Santa Claus of the Summer 第話ちょっとまってて Chapter 7 - Wait for A Little While 第話サンデー19Show-さまよえる赤い蝶- Chapter 8 - The Wandering Red Butterfly Proof that Tell Me A Lie wasn't his only 6 page work, in this one a "detective" must follow clues left by his date to meet her in time.

Keywords: read aoyama gosho tanpenshuu, aoyama gosho tanpenshuu english, aoyama gosho tanpenshuu eng, download aoyama gosho tanpenshuu eng, read aoyama gosho tanpenshuu online